Want to boost your sales? NEW! On-Demand Training is now available. Lancôme Best-Sellers: Your $ure Thing (31 min)

Want to boost your sales?
NEW! On-Demand Training is now available.
Lancôme Best-Sellers: Your $ure Thing (31 min)

Your École Lancôme

Experience Overview

01

REGISTER
Register for École Lancôme & receive your Training Welcome Box to begin learning. You can register below!

02

COMPLETE YOUR COURSES
Complete your e-learning courses & at-counter activities as a pre-requisite to your LIVE seminar.

03

JOIN ÉCOLE LIVE
Upon completing steps 01 & 02, take the final step to becoming a Happiness Activist. Join us for a LIVE École Lancôme seminar & receive your Lancôme Happiness Box!

class is now step1 flowers left step1 flowers Right step1 flowers left 2 step1 flowers Right 2

Step 01

Register

Register now to begin your École Lancôme experience! After registering, look out for your Welcome Box in the mail, which will be filled with important materials you’ll need for your e-learning courses and at-counter activities

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Lancôme Sales & Training Executive.

fl step2
Step 02
Complete
Your Courses

Before joining a LIVE seminar, you must complete both your e-learning courses and your at-counter activities, which you’ll find outlined here, as well as in your workbook. (enclosed in your Welcome Box).

Downloads VIEW PRODUCT BOOK

To complete the courses, follow our two-part approach for each category:

PART 1: LEARN via our e-learning courses.

PART 2: PRACTICE what you’ve learned via the corresponding at-counter activity.

Then do the same for the next category!

The Brand
The Brand

level 01

The Brand

FIRST, TAKE THE COURSE

Welcome to Lancôme Course (15 min)

How We Serve (10 min)

Second, practice at the counter

Downloads Download worksheets
The Brand
The Brand

level 02

The Brand

FIRST, TAKE THE COURSE

Lancôme Skincare Collections (12 min)

Learn More: Skin Science (5 min)

Learn More: Skincare Consultation (8 min)

Second, practice at the counter

Downloads Download worksheets
The Brand
The Brand

level 03

The Brand

FIRST, TAKE THE COURSE

Foundation + Complexion Basics (15 min)

Mascara + Eyes (10 min)

Learn More: Skincare Consultation (8 min)

Second, practice at the counter

Downloads Download worksheets
The Brand
The Brand

level 04

The Brand

FIRST, TAKE THE COURSE

Fragrance Collections (10 min)

Learn more: Fragrance Consultation (10 min)

Second, practice at the counter

Downloads Download worksheets

You must complete both the e-learning courses and the at-counter activities before moving on to step 03, your LIVE seminar

Flowers Right Step 3 Flowers Left Step 3
Step 03
step3 join lancome

*Note: Prior to your LIVE session, you must have completed the following prerequisites: ALL online Lancôme Learning courses, ALL at-counter activities

meet your
WATCH A RECORDING

We look forward to having you join us for a LIVE session, but if you are unable to join us on Tuesdays, please contact your STE to gain access to this recording.

flowers left schedule flowers right schedule flowers right down schedule Dont Miss Out
2023 Schedule
 

Feb

28

SESSION 01

TUESDAY

Starts: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST and 3:00PM EST

Ends: 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST and 4:00PM EST

Mar

28

SESSION 02

TUESDAY

Starts: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST and 3:00PM EST

Ends: 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST and 4:00PM EST

Apr

25

SESSION 03

TUESDAY

Starts: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST and 3:00PM EST

Ends: 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST and 4:00PM EST

May

23

SESSION 04

TUESDAY

Starts: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST and 3:00PM EST

Ends: 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST and 4:00PM EST

Jun

27

SESSION 05

TUESDAY

Starts: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST and 3:00PM EST

Ends: 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST and 4:00PM EST

Jul

25

SESSION 06

TUESDAY

Starts: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST and 3:00PM EST

Ends: 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST and 4:00PM EST

Aug

29

SESSION 07

TUESDAY

Starts: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST and 3:00PM EST

Ends: 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST and 4:00PM EST

Sep

26

SESSION 08

TUESDAY

Starts: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST and 3:00PM EST

Ends: 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST and 4:00PM EST

Oct

24

SESSION 09

TUESDAY

Starts: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST and 3:00PM EST

Ends: 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST and 4:00PM EST